Welcome

Unique location

In a magnificent location, quiet and yet central, the “Sonnleitn” is situated on St. Johann’s south-facing mountainside with clear views of the Wilder Kaiser. The centre, with all kinds of shopping opportunities, is just a 3-minute walk away. Ski-in / Ski-out opportunity – due to the ideal location in the ski resort and being only 50 metres to the gondola station and ski school, you can get to the ski slopes very quickly.

Garden paradise

The garden paradise at Romantik Aparthotel Sonnleitn in St. Johann in Tyrol is a dream for nature lovers and a retreat for relaxation. With a heated swimming pool and views of the imposing Wilder Kaiser mountain, the garden offers a breathtaking backdrop. Experience the perfect combination of nature adventure, bathing pleasure and spectacular views.

Garden paradise

The garden paradise at Romantik Aparthotel Sonnleitn in St. Johann in Tyrol is a dream for nature lovers and a retreat for relaxation. With a heated swimming pool and views of the imposing Wilder Kaiser mountain, the garden offers a breathtaking backdrop. Experience the perfect combination of nature adventure, bathing pleasure and spectacular views.

Top holiday apartments

Eight holiday apartments to accommodate 2 – 6 persons, fully-furnished with spacious, south-facing balconies and terraces with fantastic views of the Wilder Kaiser. The apartments, with tasteful wooden furnishings and décor, provide a comfortable homely environment. In the new penthouse apartment our guests reside like royalty in the Kitzbühel Alps.

Appartements

5.0 / 5.0

129 reviews

5.9 / 6.0

167 reviews

9.5 / 10

29 reviews

4.8 / 5.0

21 reviews

Home

Willkommen

Traumlage

In einmaliger Lage, ruhig und doch zentral am Sonnenhang von St. Johann, liegt das „Sonnleitn“ mit freiem Blick auf den Wilden Kaiser. Das Zentrum mit allen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ist in 3 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Ski-in / Ski-out – durch die ideale Lage direkt am Skigebiet, 50 Meter zur Gondelbahn und Skischule, ist man schnell auf der Piste.

Familienparadies

Eltern und Kinder kommen im „Sonnleitn“ voll auf ihre Kosten. Der beheizte Pool lädt zum Baden und Verweilen ein. Im großen Garten ist viel Platz zum Toben und Spielen und der ausgebaute Bauwagen ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Kinder, in dem kleine Abenteuer und große Pläne geschmiedet werden.

Familienparadies

Eltern und Kinder kommen im „Sonnleitn“ voll auf ihre Kosten. Der beheizte Pool lädt zum Baden und Verweilen ein. Im großen Garten ist viel Platz zum Toben und Spielen und der ausgebaute Bauwagen ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Kinder, in dem kleine Abenteuer und große Pläne geschmiedet werden.

Top Ferienwohnungen

Acht Ferienwohnungen für 2-6 Personen sind voll ausgestattet und haben großzügige, südseitige Balkone und Terrassen mit einem fantastischen Blick auf den Wilden Kaiser. Die gemütlichen, mit warmem Holz eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen laden zum Wohlfühlen ein. Im neuen Penthouse-Appartement residiert man in den Kitzbüheler Alpen wie der Kaiser.

Appartements

5.0 / 5.0

129 Bewertungen

5.9 / 6.0

167 Bewertungen

9.5 / 10

29 Bewertungen

4.8 / 5.0

21 Bewertungen